Therapist & counselor NPI and certification numbers available upon request; call (559) 625-2995 for information. 

CVRS Program Management     NPI 1043346067

 

Administration Office

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.2995

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - SKluver@cvrshome.org 

Dorothy Santana -MPA-CADC II -ICADC
Quality Operations Coordinator - DSantana@cvrshome.org 

Courtney Penebaker - CADC I, ICADC
DMC Compliance - CPenebaker@cvrshome.org

Skyler Turri - SUDRC
Quality Operations
- STurri@cvrshome.org

Jaime Hinesly- LPHA, LCSW
JHinesly@cvrshome,org  

Tiffany Sanders 
Secretary/Receptionist - TSanders@cvrshome.org

Pine Recovery Center     NPI 1801256078

120 W School Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.4100

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - DAndersen@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - JAngel@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II-CA
Recovery Specialist - RThompson@cvrshome.org

Nelson Kay - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - NKay@cvrshome.org 

Robert Pace - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - RPace@cvrshome.org 

Joseph Fields - RADT
Night Monitor - JFields@cvrshome.or

Rodney Montejano - RADT
Recovery Specialist -
RMontejano@cvrshome.org 

Bryce Denney- Facility maintenance

BDenney@cvrshome.org 

New Visions     NPI 1619335239

1425 E Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.625.4072

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - DQualls@cvrshome.org

Nicole Langkau - CADC - CAS
Recovery Specialist - NLankau@cvrshome.org

Grace Mitchel - CADC II
Recovery Specialist - GMitchel@cvrshome.org 

V. Nino - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - VNino@cvrshome.org

L. Yepez - RADT I

Recovery Specialist -LYepez@cvrshome.org

Mothering Heights     NPI 1346620374

705 S Court St, Visalia, CA 93277          559.635.8010

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Program Coordinator - TLasseter@cvrshome.org

Sherry Lemay - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - SLemay@cvrshome.org

Kammie Reis - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - KReis@cvrshome.org 

Roxanne Williams - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - RWilliams@cvrshome.org 

 

New Hope     NPI 1891155065

212 N Stevenson St, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.0440

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Liana Muniz - CADC II
Program Coordinator - LMuniz@cvrshome.org

Laureal Justus - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - LJustus@cvrshome.org

Spicy Ruiz - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - SRuiz@cvrshome.org

Kimberly Mayse - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - KMayse@cvrshome.org

New Heights     NPI 1780043455

1731 W Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93277          559.732.4885

Victoria Philippe Kirksey - CADTP II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - VPhilippe@cvrshome@org

Lori Keen - CADC II
Recovery Specialist - LKeen@cvrshome@org

Jessica Parker - SUDRC

Recovery Specialist - JParker@cvrshome.org 

Jeremy Rummerfield - SUDRC
Recovery Specialist - JRummerfield@cvrshome.org

Ernestina Gomez - SUDRC
Recovery Specialist - EGomez@cvrshome.org

Melody Todd - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - MTodd@cvrshome.org

Amanda Silvas-Dix- RADT I
Recovery Specialist - ASilvas-Dix@cvrshome.org 

Hilda Torres
Secretary/Receptionist- HTorres@cvrshome.org  
   

New Heights Youth Outpatient Services

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA 93291  559. 625.6715

Victoria Philippe Kirksey - CADC II
Director - VPhilippe@cvrshome.org  

Lisette Pace- CADC I
Interim Program Coordinator - LPace@cvrshome.org

Janet Rogers - RADT
Recovery Specialist - JRogers@cvrshome.org

Chris Sauceda - CADC I
Counselor - CSauceda@cvrshome.org

Kenny Lopez - SUDRC
Counselor - KLopez@cvrshome.org 

Veronica Berrones - RADT-I
Counselor - VBerrones@cvrshome.org

Anastasia Nunez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - ANunez@cvrshome.org
 

CO-OCCURRING DISORDERS PROGRAM

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.1560

Lisette Pace - CADC I
Interim Program Coordinator - LPace@cvrshome.org

Angela Blankenship - SUDRC
Peer Advocate - ABlankenship@cvrshome.org 

Danny Yancey - SUDRC
Peer Advocate - DYancey@cvrshome.org 

Christina Marcoux - RADT
Recovery Specialist -
CMarcoux@cvrshome.org

Robertson Recovery     NPI 1568816148

3107 E Kaweah Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.754.2705

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

Jeff White - CADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - JWhite@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - BThomas@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC - CAS
Recovery Specialist - AGutierrez@cvrshome.org 

Mauricio Ortiz- SUDCC II
Recovery Specialist - MOrtiz@cvrshome.org

Steve Hover - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - SHover@cvrshome.org


Alonso Garcia- RADT
Recovery Specialist - AGarcia@cvrshome.org

Will Allen - SUDRC
Recovery Specialist - WAllen@cvrshome.org

 

Transitional Living

Michelle Pina
Johnson House

Steve Cummings
Dustin Cole
January House East & West

Steve Cummings
Rodney Montejano
January House South


Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors