Therapist & counselor NPI and certification numbers available upon request; call (559) 625-2995 for information. 

CVRS Program Management     NPI 1043346067

 

Administration Office

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.2995

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - SKluver@cvrshome.org

Alisha Vanlaningham
Administrative Assistant - AVanlaningham@cvrshome.org 

Dorothy Santana -MPA-CADC II -ICADC
Quality Operations Coordinator - DSantana@cvrshome.org 

Courtney Penebaker - CADC I, ICADC
Quality Operations - CPenebaker@cvrshome.org

 

Pine Recovery Center     NPI 1801256078

120 W School Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.4100

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - DAndersen@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - JAngel@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II-CA
Recovery Specialist - RThompson@cvrshome.org

Larry Andrade II - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - LAndrade@cvrshome.org 

Nelson Kay - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - NKay@cvrshome.org 

Robert Pace - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - RPace@cvrshome.org

  

New Visions     NPI 1619335239

1425 E Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.625.4072

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - DQualls@cvrshome.org

Nicole Langkau - CADC - CAS
Recovery Specialist - NLankau@cvrshome.org

Laureal Justus - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - LJustus@cvrshome.org

Grace Martinez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - GMartinez@cvrshome.org

 

Mothering Heights     NPI 1346620374

705 S Court St, Visalia, CA 93277          559.635.8010

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Program Coordinator - TLasseter@cvrshome.org

Courtney Penebaker- CADC I, ICADC
COD Advocate - CPenebaker@cvrshome.org

Sherry Lemay - RADT I
Recovery specialist - SLemay@cvrshome.org

Kammie Reis - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - NLangkau@cvrshome.org 

Roxanne Williams - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - RWilliams@cvrshome.org 

 

New Hope     NPI 1891155065

212 N Stevenson St, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.0440

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Liana Muniz - CADC II
Program Coordinator - LMuniz@cvrshome.org

Stefanie Reynoso - CADC I
SUD Counselor - SReynoso@cvrshome.org

Anastasia NunezRADT
Recovery Specialist - ANunez@cvrshome.org

Conception Rangel - RADT
Recovery Specialist - CRangel@cvrshome.org

 

New Heights     NPI 1780043455

1731 W Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93277          559.732.4885

Victoria Philippe Kirksey - CADTP II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - VPhilippe@cvrshome@org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - KGiddens@cvrshome@org

Crystal Madris - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - CMadris@cvrshome.org

Angela Blankenship - SUDRC
Recovery Specialist - ABlankenship@cvrshome.org 

Jeremy Rummerfield - SUDRC
Recovery Specialist - JRummerfield@cvrshome.org

Ernestina Gomez - SUDRC
Recovery Specialist - EGomez@cvrshome.org

Melody Todd - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - MTodd@cvrshome.org

 

New Heights Youth Outpatient Services

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA 93291  559. 625.6715

Victoria Philippe Kirksey - CADC II
Director - VPhilippe@cvrshome.org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - KGiddens@cvrshome.org

Chris Sauceda - CADC I
Counselor - CSauceda@cvrshome.org

 

CO-OCCURRING DISORDERS PROGRAM

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.1560

Kenny Lopez - RADT
Peer Advocate - KLopez@cvrshome.org 

Lisette Pace - CADC I
Peer Advocate - LPace@cvrshome.org

 

Robertson Recovery     NPI 1568816148

3107 E Kaweah Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.754.2705

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

Jeff White - CADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - JWhite@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - BThomas@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC - CAS
Recovery Specialist - AGutierrez@cvrshome.or

Mauricio Ortiz- RADT
Recovery Specialist - MOrtiz@cvrshome.org

Steve Hover - RADT
Recovery Specialist - SHover@cvrshome.org

Richard Redmon - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - RRedmon@cvrshome.org

Tommy Juarez - RADT
Recovery Specialist - TJuarez@cvrshome.org

 

Transitional Living

Michelle Pina
Johnson House

Steve Cummings
Dustin Cole
January House East & West

Steve Cummings
Rodney Montejano
January House South


Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors



Download:
CVRS Organizational Chart March 2022