Our Beloved Ginny Rocha 


Last summer we lost a great friend and co-worker.
Ginny Rocha worked at Mothering Heights, guiding the Ladies and babies through both good and tough times, sharing love and wisdom. She will be missed very much.

 

CVRS Program Management

Administration Office

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - shirleykcvrs@att.net

Mia Pena-Cohen
Administrative Assistant - mia@cvrshome.org

Amy Smith
Secretary - amy@cvrshome.org


Pine Recovery Center

Steve Cummings - CADC II, NCAC I, ICADC
Men's Services Director - steve@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - dave@cvrshome.org

Jeffery White - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Recovery Specialist - jeff@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II
Recovery Specialist - robbie@cvrshome.org

Larry Andrade II - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - larry@cvrshome.org


New Visions

Michelle Pina - CADC II
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - debbie@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Recovery Specialist - tracy@cvrshome.org

Marina Huerta - RADT I
Recovery specialist - marina@cvrshome.org

Lindsay Vinet - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - lindsay@cvrshome.org

Shybra Edwards - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - shybra@cvrshome.org

Kristina Stephens - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - kristina@cvrshome.org


Mothering Heights

Michelle Pina - CADC II
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Barbara Martinez, CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - barbara@cvrshome.org

Brenda Johnson, CADC I
Recovery Specialist - brenda@cvrshome.org

Liana Muniz - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - liana@cvrshome.org

Kristina Stephens - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - kristina@cvrshome.org


New Hope

Michelle Pina - CADC II
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Michaele McKinney - CADC II
Program Coordinator - michaele@cvrshome.org

Kathryn Lusk - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - kathy@cvrshome.org

Christina Gonzales - CATC
Recovery Specialist - christinag@cvrshome.org


New Heights

Victoria Philippe - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - victoria@cvrshome.org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - keri@cvrshome.org

Francine Chavers - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - francine@cvrshome.org

Debra Robertson - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - debra@cvrshome.org

Liliana Valdez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - liliana@cvrshome.org

Tony Hernandez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - tony@cvrshome.org


Co-occurring Disorders Program

Kathleen Murphy - LMFT, ICAADC
Therapist / Clinical Director - kathleen@cvrshome.org

Dorothy Santana - BA, RADT I
Recovery Specialist - dorothy@cvrshome.org

Kymry Hudson
Peer Specialist - kymry@cvrshome.org

Linda Reynolds - RADT I
COD Advocate - linda@cvrshome.org

Chad Homan
COD Advocate - chad@cvrshome.org


Robertson Recovery

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Men's Services Director - steve@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - johnny@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - brian@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC
Recovery Specialist - alfonso@cvrshome.org

Kenneth Sanders - CADC
Recovery Specialist - ken@cvrshome.org

Transitional Living

Linda Reynolds
Johnson House

Matthew Jones
January House East & West

Edward Lucero
January House South



Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors

Gailerd Swisegood
Chairperson

Ernie Hernandez
Vice Chairperson

Donald Williams
Treasurer

Harold Wyatt
Secretary

Ruby Lupe Deanda

Trevor Holly

Bonney Parks

Armondo Apodaca

Lisa Harrold

John Kelly

Judy Silicato



Download:
California AOD Counselor Uniform Code of Conduct