CVRS Team

Therapist & counselor NPI and certification numbers available upon request; call (559) 625-2995 for information. 

CVRS Program Management    NPI 1043346067

Administration Office

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - shirleykcvrs@att.net

Amy Smith
Administrative Assistant - amy@cvrshome.org

Alisha VanLandingham
Secretary - alisha@cvrshome.org


Pine Recovery Center     NPI 1801256078

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - steve@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - dave@cvrshome.org

Jeffery White - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - jeff@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II-CA
Recovery Specialist - robbie@cvrshome.org

Larry Andrade II - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - larry@cvrshome.org


New Visions    NPI 1619335239

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - debbie@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Recovery Specialist - tracy@cvrshome.org

Marina Huerta - RADT I
Recovery specialist - marina@cvrshome.org

Lindsay Vinet - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - lindsay@cvrshome.org

Shybra Edwards - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - shybra@cvrshome.org

Kristina Stephens - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - kristina@cvrshome.org


Mothering Heights    NPI 1346620374

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Barbara Martinez, CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - barbara@cvrshome.org

Brenda Johnson, CADC -CAS
Recovery Specialist - brenda@cvrshome.org

Kristina Stephens - RADT I

Recovery Specialist - kristina@cvrshome.org


New Hope    NPI 1891155065

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - michelle@cvrshome.org

Michaele McKinney - CADC II
Program Coordinator - michaele@cvrshome.org

Kathryn Lusk - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - kathy@cvrshome.org

Christina Gonzales - CATC
Recovery Specialist - christinag@cvrshome.org


New Heights    NPI 1780043455

Victoria Philippe - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - victoria@cvrshome.org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - keri@cvrshome.org

Debra Robertson - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - debra@cvrshome.org

Liliana Valdez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - liliana@cvrshome.org

Tony Hernandez - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - tony@cvrshome.org 

Liana Muniz - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - liana@cvrshome.org


Co-occurring Disorders Program

Kathleen Murphy - LMFT, ICAADC
Therapist / Clinical Director - kathleen@cvrshome.org

Dorothy Santana - BA, RADT I
Recovery Specialist - dorothy@cvrshome.org

Kymry Hudson
Peer Specialist - kymry@cvrshome.org

Linda Reynolds - RADT I
COD Advocate - linda@cvrshome.org

Chad Homan
COD Advocate - chad@cvrshome.org


Robertson Recovery    NPI 1568816148

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - steve@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - johnny@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - brian@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC
Recovery Specialist - alfonso@cvrshome.org

Kenneth Sanders - CADC
Recovery Specialist - ken@cvrshome.org 

Mauricio Ortiz - RADT
Recovery Specialist - mauricio@cvrshome.org

 Robert DeBruin - RADT
Recovery Specialist - robert@cvrshome.org

Transitional Living

Linda Reynolds
Johnson House

Matthew Jones
January House East & West

Edward Lucero
January House South


 

Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors

Gailerd Swisegood
Chairperson

Ernie Hernandez
Vice Chairperson

Donald Williams
Treasurer

Harold Wyatt
Secretary

Ruby Lupe Deanda

Trevor Holly

Bonney Parks

Armondo Apodaca

Lisa Harrold

John Kelly

Judy Silicato



Download:
California AOD Counselor Uniform Code of Conduct