Therapist & counselor NPI and certification numbers available upon request; call (559) 625-2995 for information. 

CVRS Program Management    NPI 1043346067

Administration Office

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.2995

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - SKluver@cvrshome.org

Alisha Vanlaningham
Administrative Assistant - AVanlaningham@cvrshome.org 

Dorothy Santana - MPA-CADC II -ICADC 
Quality Operations Coordinator - DSantana@cvrshome.org 

Christine Mancillas - RADT
Recovery Specialist\Medi-Cal Compliance Services - CMancillas@cvrshome.org


Pine Recovery Center     NPI 1801256078

120 W School Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.4100

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - DAndersen@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - JAngel@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II-CA
Recovery Specialist - RThompson@cvrshome.org

Larry Andrade II - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - LAndrade@cvrshome.org 

Nelson Kay - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - NKay@cvrshome.org

New Visions    NPI 1619335239

1425 E Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.625.4072

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - DQualls@cvrshome.org

Lindsay Vinet - CADC I

Recovery Specialist - LVinet@cvrshome.org

Carrie Aamodt - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - CAamodt@cvrshome.org

Eloise Cardenas- RADT I

Recovery Specialist - ECardenas@cvrshome.org

Mothering Heights    NPI 1346620374

705 S Court St, Visalia, CA 93277          559.635.8010

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Program Coordinator- TLasseter@cvrshome.org 

Courtney Penebaker- RADT I
COD Advocate - CPenebaker@cvrshome.org

Sherry Lemay - RADT I
Recovery specialist -SLemay@cvrshome.org

Nicole Langkau - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - NLangkau@cvrshome.org 

New Hope    NPI 1891155065

212 N Stevenson St, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.0440

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Liana Muniz - CADC II
Program Coordinator - LMuniz@cvrshome.org

Jennifer Doyle - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - JDoyle@cvrshome.org

Alison Rose - RADT I

Recovery Specialist - ARose@cvrshome.org


New Heights    NPI 1780043455

1731 W Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93277          559.732.4885

Victoria Philippe Kirksey - CADTP II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - VPhilippe@cvrshome@org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - KGiddens@cvrshome@org

Debra Robertson - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - DRobertson@cvrshome.org

Crystal Madris - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - CMadris@cvrshome.org

Chris Sauceda - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - CSauceda@cvrshome.org 

Maria Evans - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - MEvans@cvrshome.org 

Rose Ann Jimenez - RADT I

Recovery Specialist - RJimenez@cvrshome.org 

Brian Willems - RADT

Recovery Specialist - BWillems@cvrshome.org

Grace Castillo - RADT
Recovery Specialist - GCastillo@cvrshome.org

 Phillip Ocaranza - RADT I 

Recovery Specialist - POcaranza@cvrshome.org

Francine Chavers- CADC I
Recovery Specialist - FChavers@cvrshome.org

CO-OCCURRING DISORDERS PROGRAM

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.1560

Kathleen Murphy - LMFT, ICAADC
Therapist / Clinical Director - KMurphy@cvrshome.org

David Toms 

Peer Advocate - DToms@cvrshome.org  

Brandy Ewing
Peer Advocate - BEwing@cvrshome.org

Lisette Gibby
Peer Advocate - LGibby@cvrshome.org


Robertson Recovery    NPI 1568816148

3107 E Kaweah Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.754.2705

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

Jeff White - CADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - JWhite@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - BThomas@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC - CAS
Recovery Specialist - AGutierrez@cvrshome.org 

Mauricio Ortiz- RADT
Recovery Specialist - MOrtiz@cvrshome.org

Steve Hover - RADT

Recovery Specialist - SHover@cvrshome.org

Richard Redmon - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - RRedmon@cvrshome.org

Transitional Living

Michelle Pina
Johnson House

Steve Cummings
Dustin Cole
January House East & West

Steve Cummings
Robert Debruin
January House South


Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors

Armondo Apodaca
Chairperson

Lisa Harrold
Vice Chairperson

Julie Silicato
Treasurer

Susan Munter
Secretary 

Gailerd Swisegood
Board member

Trevor Holly
Board member

Gregg White
Board member 

Ursula Wirht
Board member

Harold Wyatt
Board member

Janet Paine
Board member

Rebecca Peter
Board member