Therapist & counselor NPI and certification numbers available upon request; call (559) 625-2995 for information. 

CVRS Program Management    NPI 1043346067

Administration Office

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.2995

Shirley Kluver - MBA, CATC
Chief Executive Officer - SKluver@cvrshome.org

Amy Smith
Administrative Assistant - ASmith@cvrshome.org

Alisha Vanlaningham
Secretary - AVanlaningham@cvrshome.org


Pine Recovery Center     NPI 1801256078

120 W School Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.4100

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

David Andersen - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Program Coordinator - DAndersen@cvrshome.org

Johnny Angel - LAADC, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - JAngel@cvrshome.org

Robert Thompson - CADC II-CA
Recovery Specialist - RThompson@cvrshome.org

Larry Andrade II - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - LAndrade@cvrshome.org 

Nelson Kay- RADT I
Recovery Specialist - NKay@cvrshome.org

New Visions    NPI 1619335239

1425 E Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.625.4072

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Deborah Qualls - CADC II, ICADC
Program Coordinator - DQualls@cvrshome.org

Lindsay Vinet - RADT I

Recovery Specialist - LVinet@cvrshome.org

Carrie Aamodt - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - CAarmodt@cvrshome.org 

Elena Lopez - RADT I

 Recovery Specialist - ELopez@cvrshome.org

Eloise Cardenas- RADT I

Recovery Specialist - ECardenas@cvrshome.org

Mothering Heights    NPI 1346620374

705 S Court St, Visalia, CA 93277          559.635.8010

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Tracy Lasseter - CATC
Program Coordinator- TLasseter@cvrshome.org 

Courtney Penebaker- RADT I
COD Advocate - CPenebaker@cvrshome.org

Sherry Lemay - RADT I
Recovery specialist -SLemay@cvrshome.org

Nicole Langkau - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - NLangkau@cvrshome.org 

New Hope    NPI 1891155065

212 N Stevenson St, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.0440

Michelle Pina - CADC II-CA
Women's Services Director - MPina@cvrshome.org

Liana Muniz - CADC II
Program Coordinator - LMuniz@cvrshome.org

Jennifer Doyle- RADT I
Recovery Specialist - JDoyle@cvrshome.org

Alison Rose - RADT I

Recovery Specialist - ARose@cvrshome.org


New Heights    NPI 1780043455

1731 W Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA  93277          559.732.4885

Victoria Philippe - CADC II, ICADC, NCAC I
Outpatient Services Director - VPhilippe@cvrshome@org

Keri Giddens - CADC II
Program Coordinator - KGiddens@cvrshome@org

Debra Robertson - CADC I
Recovery Specialist - DRobertson@cvrshome.org

Crystal Madris - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - CMadris@cvrshome.org

Chris Sauceda - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - CSauceda@cvrshome.org 

Maria Evans - RADT I
Recovery Specialist - MEvans@cvrshome.org 

Estrella Torres - RADT

Recovery Specialist - ETorres@cvrshome.org 

Christine Mancillas - RADT
Recovery Specialist -
 CMancillas@cvrshome.org

William Curd- CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - WCurd@cvrshome.org

Derek Brown- RADT I
Recovery Specialist - DBrown@cvrshome.org

Phillip Ocaranza - RADT
Recovery Specialist - POcaranza@cvrshome.org

Francine Chavers- RADT I
Recovery Specialist - FChavers@cvrshome.org

CO-OCCURRING DISORDERS PROGRAM

320 W Oak Ave, Visalia, CA  93291          559.625.1560

Kathleen Murphy - LMFT, ICAADC
Therapist / Clinical Director - KMurphy@cvrshome.org

Dorothy Santana - BA, RADT I
Recovery Specialist - DSantana@cvrshome.org

 David Toms 
Peer Advocate - DToms@cvrshome.org  

Brandy Ewing
Peer Advocate - BEwing@cvrshome.org


Robertson Recovery    NPI 1568816148

3107 E Kaweah Ave, Visalia, CA  93292          559.754.2705

Steve Cummings - CADC II, ICADC
Men's Services Director - SCummings@cvrshome.org

Jeff White - CADC, ICADC
Program Coordinator - JWhite@cvrshome.org

Brian Thomas - CADC II, ICADC
Recovery Specialist - BThomas@cvrshome.org

Alfonso Gutierrez, Jr. - CADC
Recovery Specialist - AGutierrez@cvrshome.org 

Mauricio Ortiz- RADT
Recovery Specialist - MOrtiz@cvrshome.org

Steve Hover - RADT

Recovery Specialist - SHover@cvrshome.org

Richard Redmon - RADT
Recovery Specialist - RRedmon@cvrshome.org

Transitional Living

Michelle Pina
Johnson House

Steve Cummings
Dustin Cole
January House East & West

Steve Cummings
Robert Debruin
January House South


Direction and Oversight

Board of Directors

Harold Wyatt
Chairperson

Armondo Apodaca
Vice Chairperson

Lisa Harold
Treasurer

Susan Muntner
Secretary 

Gailerd Swisegood
Board member

Trevor Holly
Board member

Gregg White
Board member 

Ursula Wirht
Board member

Judy Silicato
Board member

Janet Paine
Board member